STRIVE 20th Anniversary logo

20th Anniversary

Come celebrate 20 years of STRIVE!

When: Saturday, January 25th, 2020 5-9pm

Where: Portland Sheraton at Sable Oaks

See map for directions


Tickets: $40 per person, $10 for STRIVE members and alumni


Purchase your tickets here or by sending payment to STRIVE, Attn: Whitney Wildes, 28 Foden Road, South Portland, ME 04106


Interested in being more involved? We're looking for host committee members! With just a $125 donation per committee member or couple we ask that you help us spread the word about our event to family, friends, and community members. You will receive 2 tickets to the event (an $80 value), 10 raffle tickets (a $20 value) and recognition on all printed materials and at the event. There is no expectation of a time commitment as a host committee member. Is your business interested in participating? Tables (of 10) for businesses or families are also available for $500.


There are also many business sponsorship opportunities as well. For sponsorship opportunities, click here


For more information about the 20th Anniversary, or to become involved, contact STRIVE Program Manager, Whitney Wildes, at or at 207-774-6278.


Remember to keep checking here for updates about this special event!


Thank you to our 20th Anniversary Host Committee!

Timothy and Aileen Agnew
Mark, Margaret and Allanah Barrasso
Teri Berenson
George and Wendy Berry
Gerry Reed and Bonita L. Betters-Reed
Samantha Leavitt and Matthew Bourne
Peter and Anne Marie Brown
Melissa and Robert Burke
Chris and Sarah Cameron
Matthew Campbell and Catherine Morin Campbell
Carolyn Carson
Laurie Cavanaugh
Pam and Scott Chamberlin
Rick and Jennifer Christensen
Jim and Peggy Cloutier
Damon Distributions
Jade and Tom Doyle
John and Katherine Emory
Nola and Sean Fennessy
Lea and Kevin Foley
David B. and Edward C. Goodstein Foundation
Olivia Fraioli
Richard and Karen Gauthier
William Gourde
Bill and Lewanne Hughes
Betty and Gerry Johnson
William Johnson
Karen and John Johnston
Richard and Julie Joyce
Scott and Meredith Kerr
Donna Roggenthien and Ron Leeking
John and Carol Makrides
Tony and Susan Mellon
Charlie and Julianna Meyers
Michael and Juli Millett
Moody's Collision Centers
Betsy and Brad Morrison
Bette and Sam Novick
Sabrina and Andrew Novick
People's Choice Credit Union
Veerle Pottie
Daniel N. Reardon
Amy and James Saffian
Diane Sanborn
Lori and Peter Sanville
Judy and JJ Sarapas
Stephanie and Bill Scherr
Michael and Lynn Spadinger
Stark Family and Friends
Rafael Adams and Cri Swift
Dave and Paula Thompson
Aric and Jessica Walton
Whitney Wildes
Rachel Williams
Val Healey and Lois Winter
Betsy Mahoney and Jeff Young


Contributing sponsors:

WIPFLIMEMICOn SemiconductorSaco Biddeford SavingsAndroscoggin BankGWI Logo

In-kind sponsors: