PSL Services/STRIVE Leadership

Agency Administration:
Executive Director Lori Sanville
Director of Business Chris Hutchins
Associate Director Pete Brown
Finance Director Danielle Greeley
Community Case Management Director Brianna Meister
Quality Assurance Manager Karen Dodd
STRIVE Program Director Whitney Wildes
Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
Transitional Services & Employee Acquisition Manager Betsy Morrison
Board of Directors:
Chris Martin President Norway Savings Bank
Glenn Johnson Treasurer Accountant
Chadd Taplin   Participant Representation
Kathleen Son Family Member Comfort Keepers
Joseph Smith   Participant Representation
Jason Briggs   VIP Charter Tours
Kim Madore-Smith   Maine Limousine Services