PSL Services/STRIVE Leadership

Agency Administration:
Executive Director Lori Sanville
lsanville@pslstrive.org
Director of Finance John Davison
jdavison@pslstrive.org
Director of Business Chris Hutchins
chutchins@pslstrive.org
Associate Director Pete Brown
pbrown@pslstrive.org
Community Case Management Director Brianna Meister
bmeister@pslstrive.org
Quality Assurance Manager Alicia Sparks
asparks@pslstrive.org
Program Manager Whitney Wildes
wwildes@pslstrive.org
Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
vpottie@pslstrive.org
Transitional Services & Employee Acquisition Manager Betsy Morrison
bmorrison@pslstrive.org
PNMI Services Director Stephen Habeeb
shabeeb@pslstrive.org
Board of Directors:
Chris Martin President Norway Savings Bank
Stephanie Fairchild   Avesta Housing
Glenn Johnson Treasurer Accountant
Chadd Taplin   Participant Representation
Tom McKeon   Attorney at Law
Kathleen Son Family Member Comfort Keepers
Joseph Smith   Participant Representation
Jason Briggs   VIP Charter Tours
Susan deGozzaldi    
Kim Madore-Smith   Maine Limousine Services