Staff Contacts

Locations:
STRIVE PSL Services
28 Foden Rd.
South Portland, ME, 04106

(207)-774-6278
Get directions to here
STRIVE U Office
12 Nye St. Suite 1
Portland, ME, 04101

(207)-899-0035
Get directions to here
STRIVE Bayside
401 Cumberland Ave. Suite 1005
Portland, ME, 04101

(207)-899-1725
Get directions to here
PSL Services/STRIVE Central Office
10 Atlantic Place
South Portland, ME, 04106

(207)-879-0847
Get directions to here
Staff:
PSL Services Associate Director Pete Brown
pbrown@pslservices.org
STRIVE/STRIVE U Program Director Betsy Morrison
bmorrison@pslservices.org
STRIVE Program Manager Stefanie Millette
smillette@pslservices.org
STRIVE Program Coordinator Olivia Fraioli
ofraioli@pslservices.org
STRIVE U Admissions Coordinator Bill Hughes
bhughes@pslservices.org
STRIVE U Student Life Administrator Tap Fitzgerald
tfitzgerald@pslservices.org
STRIVE U Transition Coordinator Lorri Perry
lperry@pslservices.org
STRIVE U Education & Training Coordinator Kelly Taylor
ktaylor@pslservices.org
STRIVE U Employment Coordinator Dick Leeman
dleeman@pslservices.org
STRIVE Bayside Program Coordinator Caroline Cole
ccole@pslservices.org
STRIVE TOPS Transition Specialist Kelly Frey
kfrey@pslservices.org
STRIVE Special Projects Coordinator Michaila McCloskey
mmcloskey@pslservices.org
PSL Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
vpottie@pslservices.org