Staff Contacts

Locations:
STRIVE PSL Services
28 Foden Rd.
South Portland, ME, 04106

(207)-774-6278
Get directions to here
STRIVE U Office
12 Nye St. Suite 1
Portland, ME, 04101

(207)-899-0035
Get directions to here
STRIVE Bayside
401 Cumberland Ave. Suite 1005
Portland, ME, 04101

(207)-899-1725
Get directions to here
PSL Services/STRIVE Central Office
10 Atlantic Place
South Portland, ME, 04106

(207)-879-0847
Get directions to here
Staff:
PSL Services Associate Director Pete Brown
pbrown@pslstrive.org
STRIVE/STRIVE U Program Director Betsy Morrison
bmorrison@pslstrive.org
STRIVE Program Manager Whitney Wildes
wwildes@pslstrive.org
STRIVE Program & Events Coordinator Olivia Fraioli
ofraioli@pslstrive.org
STRIVE Special Projects Coordinator Alex Broyles
abroyles@pslstrive.org
STRIVE U Admissions Coordinator Bill Hughes
bhughes@pslstrive.org
STRIVE U Student Life Administrator Tap Fitzgerald
tfitzgerald@pslstrive.org
STRIVE U Employment Coordinator Carley Williams
cwilliams@pslstrive.org
STRIVE U Transition Coordinator Lorri Perry
lperry@pslstrive.org
STRIVE U Education & Training Coordinator Shelby Cogan
scogan@pslstrive.org
STRIVE U Weekday Team Leader Kate McGovern
kmcgovern@pslstrive.org
STRIVE Bayside Program Coordinator Caroline Cole
ccole@pslstrive.org
STRIVE TOPS Transition Specialist Kelly Frey
kfrey@pslstrive.org
PSL Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
vpottie@pslstrive.org